Oops

I did the wrong thing.

Never having carbo-loaded before, I just assumed I was supposed to drink recovery drink for all my carbs. Not sure why I assumed that. Perhaps because that’s what I’d always been told to do before. Perhaps because both Rusty and Mike told me to begin that way (and neither explicitly said to switch to real food), perhaps because it was just easier to calculate grams of carbs.

I went through a huge amount of HEED.

Rusty seemed concerned.

Oh well.

2 Responses to “Oops”

  1. Drea Says:

    GOOD LUCK GEORGE!!!!

Leave a Reply

