You are bleeding!

Exclaimed Maggie, as I finished my twelve mile run.

I hadn’t noticed any cuts during the workout, but I looked myself over. No obvious scrapes that I could see.

“Your nipples,” they said. Two brown red patches on my shirt. I knew they were chaffing in the wet, but I hadn’t realized they could chaff to the point of bleeding!


For this, I missed Orchard to Ocean.

2 Responses to “You are bleeding!”

  1. Eric Says:

    Did using the word ‘nipples’ increase your blog stats, as Drea’s breast posts did?

Leave a Reply

