Nothing Hurt

For the first time in almost two months: I ran. Nothing hurt.

At first it hurt to walk. Then it hurt to run. Then it hurt after I’d been running for a while. Then it hurt after I’d done the hard stuff. But yesterday I did a Rusty work out, and nothing hurt ever.

Oh, the hip hasn’t healed completely, there’s still the odd twinge, but it doesn’t hurt.

Such pleasure.

6:30/6:37/6:41/6:27/6:46/6:34

One Response to “Nothing Hurt”

  1. Ricky Says:

    George:
    I wish you get better soon!
    Ricky

Leave a Reply

